Mothers’ day creating

27 Mar

So my Mother’s day cross-stitch is going far more slowly – given that it is this coming Sunday 30th (in the UK anyway)!

I’ve had to unpick so much as I thought it would be a good idea to try it on an aeroplane – without good lighting it is very easy to mis-read the pattern though… eek.

It will be worth the late nights if I manage to finish it on time though :)

I won’t post a sneak peek in case she sees this… I’ll obviously post it on Sunday/Monday :)

How are all your Mother’s Day projects going?

Please leave a comment :)

